HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

     Been so busy the whole holiday season…in fact I was only able to visit my blog twice the whole season. Medyo nag aadjust pa ko with the new work and environment. Today, pinaalis ko muna ang dalawang chikiting ko para makapag alone time naman ako..

      Though I’ve been busy I dont forget to look back at what happened to me this year. It was full of challenges and trials for one. It was a difficult year for me but still a very good one. I’ve faced a lot of setbacks. Work. Relationship. Friends. But  sabi nga all’s well that ends well. December presented a major change and I definitely welcome it!

      This year my Honey came back to my life. It was a sudden decision honestly. But I know I made the right one this time. It is not that easy to jump from one relationship to another but who says jumping into anything is simple di ba? At the back of my mind, I always tell myself better try something than regret not having tried it even once.

     My kids also presented new challenges for me. Though wala naman ako malaki problema sa kanila, I just felt that everyday there’s something new I realized or noticed about each of them. Most heartfelt was when, on separate occassions, each of them told me how much they love me. Im a big guy but that drove me to tears literally.

    My work before was exciting at first but I got tired of it later part of the year. I was not seeing any progress so I decided to push my luck. Buti na lang hindi na whammy! I hit gold on the third try. Sana nga lang sustainable yung gold dito. 🙂

   Right now Im looking forward to the coming year with great anticipation and determination. I want to get some of my long term goals going this year. Hopefully lang I will be strong enough to pursue it.

   Happy New Year guys! And a blessed one too!   

Leave a Reply

